Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO 114 Long Beach

AYSO 114 Region Board 

POSITION NAME EMAIL
Commissioner Paul Fitzpatrick paulfitzlbc@yahoo.com 
Assistant Commissioner Julie Johnson blakeandjulie@verizon.net 
RegistrarAshley Netwon anewtonayso114@gmail.com
Assistant Registrar Diana Youngdyregistrarayso114@gmail.com  
Coach Administrator Todd Rotherayso114coach@gmail.com
Referee Administrator Greg Ballayso114rra@gmail.com
Assistant Referee AdministratorMaria Ponceayso114rra.a@gmail.com
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) Nancy Limon n_limon@msn.com
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)Jessica Pena
Safety Director Jennifer Mazzone mjmazzone@verizon.net
SecretaryOpen Position Open Position
Treasurer Maria Peña penamc6@gmail.com
 VIP CoordinatorTammy Squiresayso114vipcoordinator@gmail.com 
Regional Game Scheduler Kieran Barrett kieran.a.barrett@gmail.com
Spring Season Coordinator Marc Mazzone marcmazzone1@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Administrator Brian DeLuca brianmdeluca@gmail.com
Regional Director of Coaching Instruction Lloyd Gussayso114coachtrainer@gmail.com
Assistant Coach InstructorOpen Position Open Position 
Regional Assistant Referee AdministratorOpen Position Open Position
Regional Director of Referee Assessment David Walker davewalker2@charter.net
Regional Director of Referee Instruction Cara Nightingale c.nightingale4@gmail.com
Regional Referee Instructor David Walker davewalker2@charter.net
Regional Referee Instructor Open Position Open Position
Youth Referee Coordinator Open Position Open Position
Player Evaluation/Ratings CoordinatorOpen PositionOpen Position
Extra Program Coordinator Luisa Aguilar ml.aguilar@hotmail.com
Player Development Coordinator Lloyd Gussayso114coachtrainer@gmail.com
Fireworks Booth Coordinator Marcos Aguilar ml.aguilar@hotmail.com
Trophy/Awards CoordinatorJennifer Mazzoneayso114trophies@gmail.com 
Opening Day Coordinators Maria Pena, Nancy,  Luisa See above
Picture Day Coordinator Sharon Erikson sharoneriksen@verizon.net
Uniform Coordinator Leeann Diaz leeann_diaz@aol.com
Team Manager Coordinator Nicole DeLuca 114TeamManager@gmail.com 
Yearbook Coordinator Maria Peña penamc6@gmail.com
Assistant Yearbook Coordinator Diana Young diana.young@siemens.com
Field Lining Coordinator Open Position Open Position
Equipment Coordinator Marc Mazzone mjmazzone@verizon.net
Webmaster Nancy Limon n_limon@msn.com

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO 114

Heartwell Park 
Long Beach, California 90808

Email Us: paulfitzlbc@yahoo.com
Copyright © 2017 Region 114  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero